Papi (R18+)

​I felt his eyes on me.

I had told him that all he had to do was watch till I said otherwise. So far he was being good. We were all still dressed. He, in shorts and a tee, I was in a tank top and a thong, and she was in a short gown.

She and I sat just a few inches away from him on the bed. We faced each other, while he watched us.

I leaned over and kissed her. She was new at this, so she was a bit stiff. I kissed her some more and she parted her lips hesitantly. Bingo! I used my tongue and parted her lips further. She sighed and leaned into the kiss.

“Damn…” I heard him whisper. I smiled. I reached for the zipper at the top of her dress and drew it down. She held my arms, not really stopping me. With my other hand, I pushed the dress off one shoulder. I kissed a line from her lips, past her jaw, down her neck, nibbled a bit, ran my tongue past her collarbone and bit the top part of her breasts. She moaned and put her hand in my hair.

I pushed the dress off her other shoulder. She wriggled a little and soon the dress was in a pool around her hips. She had on one of those lace bras that were made for big boobs and her tiny nipples were pressed against the lace. I used my teeth to pull on them through her bra and she made this hiccuping sound. “C…”

He fidgeted. “Damn it, C…”

I reached behind her and took unhooked her bra. Then I sat up and took off my top. My nipples were already hard with the anticipation. “Take it all off…” I said to her.

She got off the bed and took off her dress and got back on the bed. I took one of her nipples into my mouth and started to suck on it. She pulled at my hair and squeezed her other breast.

He fidgeted again, muttering something under his breath. I looked at him from the corner of my eye. He had raised one knee and he was undoing the snap of his shorts. I bit gently in her nipple and she pressed her crotch against my knee. I could feel she was already wet. I reached between her thighs and traced my finger at the edge of the cloth covering her pussy. She was already soaked.

I took my lips away from her nipple and pushed her till she was lying down. I grabbed her hips and pulled her close. Then I lay on my stomach and pressed my tongue on her pussy, through her panties.

She froze and held on to the bedsheets. I pulled aside the soaked crotch of her panties and started to lick her clit.

Then he spanked my bare bottom. Hard. I stopped for a second then wriggled my bottom before I continued to eat her. He spanked me again. I moaned but I didn’t stop what I was doing. I slipped one finger inside her and started to finger her. She grabbed by hair. “Oh. My. Please…”

I felt him take off my thong and slip first one finger, then two. Then he used his thumb to rub my clit. I started to suck hard on her clit and finger fuck her as if my life depended on it.

She moved her hips rapidly and I rolled mine as he finger fucked me. He then bit me on my bottom and I clenched around his fingers and squirted as I came. I sank my teeth on her inner thigh as I shook. My finger still working hard inside her.

She sat up and held unto my wrist. “Stop, please…” She moaned, her body shaking.

I felt him pull away and I turned to look at him. He was stroking his dick as he looked at both of us, still shaking.

I smiled.

I turned to her and leaned over for a kiss. I heard him moan and mutter an “Oh fuck…”

“What do you wanna do, Papi?”

One thought on “Papi (R18+)

Leave a Reply

